The Jonas Brothers album is out tomorrow- and here's the track-list!

Publish Date
Thursday, 6 June 2019, 11:39AM

The Jonas Brothers made a surprise comeback this year, and now it's the time where they release the tracklist and we speculate about what the songs are about.

The boys released the titles and co-writers of the 16 track album, 'Happiness Begins', on their socials this morning.

But this tracklist has a little hint of Kiwi...

If you didn't spot it, the track 'Happy When I'm Sad' is co-written by Kiwi Joel Little!

In the past, Joel has written for the likes of Lorde and Broods, as well as Khalid, Shawn Mendes, and even Taylor Swift!

If that means anything, it looks like the album is going to be banger after banger and we can't wait to hear it!

Happiness Begins is out June 7th.

The Brothers yesterday released their documentary 'Chasing Happiness' which dives into the bands brek up, relationships and the making of the new album.

Watch the documentary on Amazon Prime Video.

Take your Radio, Podcasts and Music with you