Ariana Grande's new album tracklist includes some savage song names!

Publish Date
Thursday, 24 January 2019, 9:34AM

Late last year Ariana Grande dropped THE break-up anthem of all time.

But it now sounds like there are more break-up tracks on the way following Thank U, Next, if her album tracklist is anything to go by!

Ari posted the tracklist on Insta and it got fans amped for the full album to drop Feb 8:

There are 12 songs total, including the three that she has already released. 

But the names of certain tracks are gaining attention for the 'shady' titles like, "fake smile", "ghostin" and, "break up with your girlfriend, i'm bored".

Her fans are living for it of course.

Yessss Ari, Feb 8th can't come soon enough!